来电咨询
+44 (0) 208 861 3435
Or email us info@sevseas.com

企业社会责任

企业社会责任 (CSR) 始终是 Sevenseas International 不可或缺的组成部分。我们坚信,公司要想成功,就必须在所有活动中表现出责任感和诚信。
加入再生资源产业是我们迈向环境保护的第一步,这一举措功在当代,利在千秋。作为一家组织,我们致力于以符合社会责任相关良好实践的方式运作。
在 Sevenseas,我们不仅注重利润的增长,同时还考虑我们的行为对周围的环境、人员和社区造成的影响。因此,我们大力展示我们在企业社会责任四大支柱方面的庄重承诺:

  1. 环境

  2. 人员

  3. 市场

  4. 社区

环境

加入再生资源产业是我们迈向环境保护的第一步。我们在经营活动中尽量减少对环境的危害,并通过各种慈善活动大力支持全球范围内的植树活动。

人员

我们尊重并感激 Sevenseas 团队的每一名成员。在追求公司成功的同时,我们也重视员工的成长及其个人成功。Sevenseas 以人为本,并坚信公司团队是我们拥有的最宝贵资产,支持着公司向成功迈进。


市场

我们以诚实和诚信对待客户与贸易伙伴,而这正是我们成功的关键所在。我们确保我们的各种商业行为均符合道德规范,并鼓励与所有利益相关方建立积极关系。

社区

作为一家组织,我们确保无论在全球任何地方从事经营活动时,都只对当地社区带来积极影响。我们支持并鼓励 Sevenseas 的每一名员工都参加到对社区有利的活动中。每个财年末,我们都会把利润的固定比例捐献给慈善事业,我们对此深感自豪。我们经常鼓励我们的客户和商业伙伴也加入到支持慈善事业的队伍中来。我们还鼓励小额融资,在社区内推动创业,从而增加收入,减少贫困。


我们支持的慈善机构如下:

请对这些慈善机构献出您的爱心。

Call for Consultation
+44 (0) 208 861 3435
Or email us info@sevseas.com

Corporate Social Responsibility

CSR has always been an integral part of Sevenseas International. We believe that to be successful as a company, we must act responsibly and with integrity in all areas of our activities.

Being part of the recycling industry is our first step towards preserving the environment, not only for the current generation but also for future generations. We as an organisation are committed to operate in a manner that is consistent with relevant good practice in relation to social responsibility.

At Sevenseas, we not only focus on increasing profits, but at the same time consider the impact of our activities on the environment, people and community around us. Thus we strongly demonstrate our commitment to the four pillars of corporate responsibility:

1. Our Environment
2. Our Team
3. Our Marketplace
4. Our Community

Our Environment

Being part of the recycling industry is our first step towards preserving the environment. We operate in a manner to minimise any harm to the environment. Planting new trees across the globe is also a cause we highly support through various charities.

Our Team

Every member of the Sevenseas team is treated with respect and appreciation. While working towards the success of our organisation, we also take into consideration the development of our staff and their individual success. Sevenseas is a people's company; and we believe our team is the most valued asset we have, helping the company move forward and achieve success.

Our Marketplace

Treating our customers and trading partners with honesty and integrity is the key to our success. We ensure our business practices are ethical and encourage positive relationships with all of our stakeholders.

Our Community

We as an organisation, ensure we have a positive impact on the local community, regardless of wherever we operate from across the world. We support and encourage everyone at Sevenseas to participate in activities that will benefit the community. At the end of every financial year, a set percentage of our profit is donated for a good cause and we are proud to support the deserving charities. We regularly encourage our customers and trading partners to support these charities and be part of a good cause. We also encourage Microfinance within the community to spur entrepreneurship, increase incomes, and alleviate poverty.

Below are the charities we support

Please donate to these charities.