来电咨询
+44 (0) 208 861 3435
Or email us info@sevseas.com

关于我们

公司

Sevenseas International 是一家有口皆碑的公司,在回收行业已有超过七年的经验。我们的团队由经验丰富的专业人员组成,处理几乎所有等级的二次原料,特别专注于纸张、塑料、橡胶和金属废料。

通过我们位于英国、西班牙、德国和印度的办事处,我们在很短的时间内在业界取得良好的声誉,并与我们全球各地的客户建立了密切的联系。多年来,我们培养和发展了我们与一些回收业领先公司以及中小型企业和供应商的合作关系。

为了满足可回收材料日益增长的需求,保护未来的环境,Sevenseas International 的各位同仁更加努力地工作,以通过环保的业务活动向我们的客户提供最优秀、最超值的服务。


目标
作为各行业不断增长的回收需求之间的桥梁帮助改善环境

愿景
我们的愿景是实现显著的成功成为全球业界的领先公司同时竭尽全力考虑子孙后代的可持续发展。.


价值观和文化
Sevenseas International 的价值观和文化是巩固和支持公司的基石。我们致力于“专业、诚信和发展”。

分散经营让我们的管理团队可以相应作出决策,以有效、高效地满足我们客户的需求。我们的宗旨是建立牢固、长期的合作关系,为我们的客户创造价值,同时保护环境。

Call for Consultation
+44 (0) 208 861 3435
Or email us info@sevseas.com

About Us

Company

Sevenseas International is a very well established company with over seven years experience in the recycling industry. Our dedicated team of experienced professionals deal in almost all grades of secondary raw materials, with specialism in the sales and purchase of paper, plastic, rubber and metal scarp.

Through our offices in the UK, Spain, Germany & India, we have in a short period of time, achieved a well-reputed position in the industry and have developed strong connections with our clients across the globe. Over the years, we have encouraged and nurtured our relationships with some of the leading organisations as well as small to medium sized organisations and suppliers in the recycling industry.

In response to the increasing demand of recyclable materials to preserve tomorrow’s environment, we at Sevenseas International are working even harder to provide the best services and value for money to our Clientele, through Eco-friendly business activities.

Aim

Sevenseas International is an organisation aiming “to contribute towards the improvement of the environment, by acting as a link between the growing need of recycling amongst industries”.

Vision

Our vision is to achieve remarkable success & be one of the top organisation in our business field across the globe, whilst maintaining every effort to be sustainable for future generations.

Values & Culture

The values and culture of Sevenseas International is what strengthens and supports the organisation. We are a company committed to “Professionalism, Integrity & Development”.

Being a decentralized business allows our management team to take decisions accordingly, in order to meet the requirements of our clients efficiently and effectively. Our motto is to create value for our customers by building strong, long-term relationships and at the same time preserving the environment.